Long Service Awards Presented

During the course of 2011 Athabasca Basin Security has proudly presented 5 year service awards to the following staff: Coreen Hugarth, Jean Tsannie, Terry Toutsaint, Catherine Roberts, Lindsey Morin, Gretta Mercredi, Kendra Senko and Ron Hyggen Sr. Members of the management team visited with each award winner and presented them with a 5 year service plaque and a gift. The length of service, commitment and dedication by these staff members is indicative of the growth of the company and can be attributed to Athabasca Basin Security’s commitment to employee wages and benefits as well as its desire to build respect and compatibility between management and its employees.